Thursday, 22 June 2017

CRICKET: FULL SCHEDULE FOR INDIA'S TOUR OF WEST INDIES

ODI Series:

1st ODI: June 23 (Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad) – 6.30 PM IST (1:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)


2nd ODI: June 25 (Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad) – 6.30 PM IST (1:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)


3rd ODI: June 30 (Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua) – 6.30 PM IST (1:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)


4th ODI: July 2 (Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua) – 6.30 PM IST (1:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)


thJuly 6 (Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica) – 7.30 PM IST (2:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)


One-off T20:

July 9 (Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica) – 9.00 PM IST (3:30 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)